•  
  • sitemap
  •  
  • print
  •  
  • contact us
  • Home News About our Zone Info for Clubs Info for Riders Info for Coaches Calendar Programs and Entry Forms CZ Forms Link to... Gallery

     

     

     

     page featurebox



     


    Click on the event names (below) to download a copy of the competition entry form.

    Competitions 2018
    CZ Dressage and Showjumping Champs Sun January 21 Entries close January 15 Qualifier for State Champs
    Riddells Creek Dressage and Showjumping Jackpot Sun Feb 11 Entries close Feb 5 Qualifier for Pres Cup
    Gisborne Horse Trials Sun Feb 18 Entries close Feb 5 Qualifier for Grade 2 State HT
    Glenlyon Horse Trials Sun Feb 25 Entries close Feb 14 Qualifier for State HT
    Broadford PC and Open Gymkhana Sun Mar 4 Entry on the day.
    Central Zone Gymkhana (Lowden Family Shield) Sun Mar 18. Entries close Weds March 7.
    CZ Ride To Time training and qualifiers June 2, June 30, July 14. Entries close May 30. Qualifiers for PCV state final.
    Gisborne PC and Open Showjumping Bonanza July 15.  Entries close July 8. Qualifier for Pres Cup.
    Central Zone Horse Trials Sun August 12. Entries close Sun Aug 5. Qualifier for State Champs
    Truganina Open and PC Show Sun September 16. Entry on the day.
    Central Zone Fimister Shield Showjumping Sun September 30. Entries close Sep 24.
    Central Zone Games/Flat Teams/Musical Ride Champs Sun October 7. Entries close Sep  28. Qulaifier for State Champs.
     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

        Home | Privacy | Contact Us